[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 3

in #art6 years ago

I started another course on city sketching, this time the emphasis is on markers. The first posts on this topic can be read here:
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 1
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 2

Now I turn to the doors (the windows were a little earlier). Most importantly, it is necessary to draw the doors so that the doors fit into the facade of the building. But I do not have to draw the whole facade.
Новый документ 2018-05-14_1.jpg

In total, I have 12 such doors. To be more precise, 12 different, and how much I made the same - do not count)) After all, the whole point of learning is precisely the repetition of the same actions: contour, different thickness of lines, hatching, details.

Новый документ 2018-05-14_2.jpg

The most amazing thing is that for three days (from Friday to Sunday) the black marker has already finished !!! Never so quickly did not expend materials)))
Новый документ 2018-05-14_4.jpg

How do you like the doors?


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67