Snake and bottle. Sketch. Markers

in #art6 years ago


All October I participate in Inktober, but since I’m getting black and white sketches hard, I decided that I would dilute blog feed with color pictures. And in parallel with the black and white marathon, I paint in color. The themes are exactly the same as in the black-and-white, and the plot and characters are different.
Today I will show you the main character of almost all color pictures. This is a snake. Why did I decide to draw exactly the snake? I scared of snakes. I think the snake really came up with the first PIOSONOUS theme, and caught on in my sketches.
First, I draw a picture with a pencil. I'm in search of the plot and composition.

I draw a picture with a liner. I'm starting to add color. I decided that the snake would be gray, and I use a warm gray marker for it.

The bottle will be green, the liquid will be yellow.

It remains to add the cork and paper labeled. And some details.

I really like the resulting sketch. First, it is unusual for me. Secondly, this is a way out of the comfort zone ... and thirdly, with luck, I will have my character and new stickers))) How do you like a snake?


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


#creative
#drawing
#painting

Sort:  

What a cute little snake! Well done, @amalinavia!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I like it! The danger symbol adds a really cool touch - venom with radiation? Yikes!

rusteemteam!

Very nice, @amalinavia... The colour green and the creature snake both really embody the thought of poisonous well :) Good job !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16