Snake and chicken. Sketch. Markers

in #art6 years ago


Today I try to uncover the topic of Chicken. Why, exactly in this form? I find it difficult to answer this question)) In any case, I have a snake and a chicken.


I draw in the afternoon while my daughter sleeps. And I have not yet decided on how best. Draw with a camera or take step-by-step photos? What do you think? How do you prefer to watch the process?


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


#creative
#drawing
#painting

Sort:  

Congratulations, well done, I love it!

hola felicidades!! me encantan todos tus dibujos eres una de mis inspiraciones, todavía no me había decidido a publicar mis dibujos pero tu trabajo me han dado motivos para empezar. Espero poder ver tus concejos cuando los publique, Sigue adelante y Gracias!

rusteemteam!

that is one hungry snake, alright ! good video, @amalinavia :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05