The beagle. Sketch. Markers

in #art5 years ago


Today I draw pets again. Before you the beagle of my friend @simmery. I first drew a dog in this perspective, it was quite interesting and rather strange, because it is not clear that there is actually on the face.
I start with a black liner.

I'm starting to add color ..


And now I add dark shades.

I don’t know if it turned out to be quite similar, because the angle is not normal. And I could not choose from two options.
The first. This is a photo in which I removed the background.

Second. This is a scanned work.

What do you think is better? The first option or the second?


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


#creative
#drawing
#painting

Sort:  

hahaha my dog does this a lot, sleeping on their back and then pawing at me :> very nice, @amalinavia, i think you nailed it so well <3

Excellent

It is amazingly done you are a real artist:)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Congratulations @amalinavia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11