The elephant is angry. Sketch. Markers

in #art5 years ago

The elephant is angry. Sketch. Markers

I drew this illustration specifically for the contest, which is now being held on Instagram (and where I am one of the organizers and sponsors). The theme of the week - the elephant in love is angry.

I suggest watching the video with a description of all the materials that I use when I drawing.

Ready to repeat?


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

Sort:  

Oh, I just loved this. I have a thing for elephants anyway, so yes, I loved it. You make the artwork look so easy to do. I always struggle with drawing and coloring in nicely. It makes me appreciate those who can do what you do. Thank you so much for sharing with us.
Ren

Very cute, @amalinavia! Lovely elephant! 😃

excelente vídeo, dibujo, amiga existe un editor de vídeo que se llama wondershare y es muy fácil para editar vídeos, puedes aumentar la velocidad muchas veces y así de esta forma lo haces mas corto, saludos amiga.

Congratulations @amalinavia! This post was selected by the @steemitbloggers community as today's Member Boost Post :) It will also receive a complimentary upvote from @Appreciator throughout the course of the day!

You can find the community announcement on Discord :) and it has also been shared on our Steemit Bloggers FB Page and Twitter feed.

Good luck in the contest! Your entry is brilliant.

This post is sponsored by @SteemitBloggers in collaboration with @appreciator. Just keep up the good work.



Not that you need it because this is awesome but GOOD LUCK!! Beautiful elephant, despite being angry :)

Supeer! Really cute elephant, even though he is angry :D
I think it would be better if you fasten the video a little bit, like the one you did for "Vase for markers".

The elephant does look angry
You should never mess with an elephant cause it doesn't forget right...
Thank you for sharing your video of the drawing :D

You're very good at drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29