little cute handmade crocheted Snail - amigurumisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey!

This is my handmade little cute Snail. My motivation is to share my experiences so people get feeling how amigurumi works. 🐌

I have noticed that my first posts were posted sadly in wrong categories. Because of that I am going to reupload some of my post, but don't worry I will still upload new content, too!

I love crocheting and knitting. So if you like my works please give it an upvote and don't forget to follow my blog. And please, let me know if you have any suggestions for creativity.. and stay tuned I will share more from my collections!

  • If you leave a comment it will be upvoted. Than the most important part of Steemit community is interaction.

made by esmanur

schnecke snail amigurumi crochet

schnecke.jpg

IMG_20180331_163301.jpg

Sort:  

@resteem.bot Kannst du mein Beitrag auch resteemen?

hehe.. such a cute 🐌

Resteemed to over 18800 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot

@resteem.bot

Feel free to join our partner crypto exchange: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705.

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12