love that angels bring into our livessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Hey!

I have noticed that my first posts were posted sadly in wrong categories. Because of that I am going to reupload some of my post, but don't worry I will still upload new content, too!

This is my handmade crocheted angel. It was a gift to my colleagues. Her bodys were formed with icing. I had made this for Christmas and she holds a bouquet in her arms.

I love crocheting and knitting. So if you like my works please give it an upvote and don't forget to follow my blog. And please, let me know if you have any suggestions for creativity.

  • If you leave a comment it will be upvoted. Than interaction is the most important part of Steemit community.

made by esmanur

angel engel amigurumi crochet christmas

angel engel amigurumi crochet christmas

angel engel amigurumi crochet christmas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30