my handmade lamb soft toy - amigurumisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

This is my handmade amigurumi lamb soft toy. He is looking so sweet. If you have any sheep lovers in your life, then think about crafting a little sweet amigurumi sheep that is sure to warm their hearts.

I love crocheting and knitting. So if you like my works please give it an upvote and don't forget to follow my blog. And please, let me know if you have any suggestions for creativity.

  • If you leave a comment it will be upvoted. Because interaction is the most important part of Steemit community.

made by esmanur

handmade amigurumi lamb soft toy sheep crochet

Sort:  

Very cute. How did you get his fleece to look that way? It looks perfect and uniform.

Same question

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post is over 2 years old and the OP hasn't blogged in like 2 years. I guess we will never know...

yea... maybe OP will wander back some day as we get off the ground a bit?

Lovely work! A magical hand has the power to create something so adorable...Thanks for giving a moment of happiness😃

He's a lovely creature, I like his fleece 😊

Thanks for looking!

I admire those who do amigurumi or knit small animals etc. but it's not for me. Kudos to you!

Danke dir! 😊

This is so cute!! Thank you for sharing your talents with us

Super cute! The big eyes and the fleece are so lovely... I need a whole flock of them :-D
Thank you for sharing

I love lambs @amigurumi... Lots of working crocheting the 'fleece'... 😁

So so cute @amigurumi! Do you design all your amigurumis?

this one is made with pattern, but usually I use my own designs

Ahhhh adorable do you need a pattern or do you do this from blanc its a great babyshower gift

thanks for your feedback it depends I don't need usually patterns only sometimes 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76