Violetta: wonderful curly and purple hairs - amigurumi

in #art6 years ago

This week I have something very special, it is one of my favorite amigurumi dolls. And she is my own creations, designed from her head to her toe. I love her curly and purple hairs because of that I named her Violetta (in german we say to purple violett). It made alot of fun making and creating her. 💜

I love crocheting and knitting. If you like my works please give it an upvote and don't forget to follow my blog. And please, let me know if you have any suggestions for creativity.

  • If you leave a comment it will be upvoted. Because interaction is the most important part of Steemit community.

made by esmanur

Violetta curly purple hairs esmanur kilic amigurumi dolls puppen girl

Violetta curly purple hairs esmanur kilic amigurumi dolls puppen girl

Violetta curly purple hairs esmanur kilic amigurumi dolls puppen girl

Sort:  

Hi @amigurumi. this amigumi look great. Regards

Violetta is so so pretty @amigurumi.. Your crochet and stitching is very detailed, neat and tidy. She looks fabulous!

Looks very cute and neat <3 I especially like her face with the big eyes and the embroidery on her trousers. It all so detailed.
Thank you for sharing this gorgeous project

Violetta is so cute :) I love all the little details: the belt, the embroidered flower at the bottom of the trousers, the beautiful hair and especially the face. It shows how much effort and work you put in it - kudos!

Danke für die schöne Worte!
WhatsApp Image 2018-07-09 at 19.16.54.jpeg

que cosa tan hermosa esa muñeca y su cabello es espectacular, de verdad que todo loue hces es muy lindo, felicidades,que raro que no estas en el grupo de steemit mamas

Gracias! my english is not good enough :(

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-09 at 19.17.31.jpeg

That is a lovely doll @amigurumi - lots of work gone into its creation with so many details, well done !

Violetta looks like a really carefully thought through doll - the details are exquisitely finished, it must have taken you hours! It's really beautiful!

I'm really glad about your feedback. 😊

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

me encanta. Me gustaría aprender hacer muñequitas de este tipo.. @amigurumi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71