The Time I Spend In Making some drawing!

in #art6 years ago

These are the drawing i always like to make for my self i set at my office and i try to make some thig ery special so i decide that i need to make this one which is very good for me and for ever one !

The nice was is to build the correct design i am not a master in arts but i try to manage time along with my studies and office work !

In my part time i make such drawing !

WhatsApp Image 2018-09-11 at 12.52.21.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-09-11 at 12.52.56.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ammar0344! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hey there,

i like you paint a lot and you have nice motives and ideas.

Give your artworks more time and look at other artists works. For example between the eyes is exact space for one eye more, the lips ends most time where the pupils are, ... between eyelashes and eye is always a skin part, ...
AND MORE TIME FOR MORE PHOTOREALISM ;) ... (if you want to paint photoreal).

...its just how i work or learned. of course you cant paint what ever you want ;) !

...check my profile if you interested in art, tutorials, videos, ...

Have a great time
Peace,

-edga NOWARGraffitis

Not bad. It kinda reminds me of German Expressionism. Unless that is what you went for then I think it's even more great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22