La Pined 2018 - sand sculpture blog 3

in #art5 years ago

Wow, the sun goes down quick over here. Sorry I didn't get a better image for this post.
Day 1 of carving and already things are coming together. As a theme for this year we are going with papercraft. So we will each make our piece in the style that it is made of paper. I am still working out how to make mine.
I will show better pics tomorrow, promise.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

We will be expecting those images

And perhaps we would get the opportunity to see some of your process images. Personally, I love your sculpture work and really want to see how you make them.
Kudos

Thank you. Yes tomorrow I will be quicker with the camera.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14