Commissions OPEN again! Ever wanted a custom built Star Destroyer?

in #art5 years ago

Hello! My recent model builds have generated a fair bit of interest. As such I have had a number of queries regarding custom builds. In particular Revell Star Destroyers and the Moebius Battlestar Galactica. If you interested in a custom built model please send me personal message for more info. The more models I build at once the lower the overall cost will be. Please understand that the material cost is not cheap, and a great deal of time and effort goes into each build, as such the price is not for everyone.

ad s 01.jpg

ad s 02.jpg
ad s 03.jpg

ad s 04.jpg

Each model is made to order. This latest batch is expected for June delivery if ordered this month. I ship worldwide so please contact me via my facebook link for pricing including shipping. All models custom made and painted with custom display stand and full LED lighting.

https://www.facebook.com/andrewsartandmodels/?ref=bookmarks

Payment methods.
Paypal.
Bank deposit.
Etsy purchase.
Steem and xrp crypto. (discounts apply)

Sort:  

Sup Dork! Enjoy the upvote!!!

I have one order confirmed. I will only be accepting 3 total for delivery early June.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94