Now accepting STEEM for prints of my work!

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

I am pleased to announce I am now accepting STEEM as payment for prints of my artwork, and more than that, I can give you a nice discount as well!

In recent years I have been selling prints of my work as well as commissions via Facebook, Etsy and eBay. Now I plan to sell them via Steemit! Why is this better for you? NO FEES!!!

Selling my prints via steemit.com means I no longer have to pay high fees on each sale, no PayPal fees, no credit card fees, no eBay or Etsy listing or final sale fees! All of this means BETTER PRICES FOR YOU!

How do you purchase a print from me? You can view my available works on my etsy page, message me via steemit or Facebook and we can organise the sale. You can expect 15% discount from the prices you see listed on Ebay or Etsy!
Once payment is organised and received via steemit I will ship you the prints you have purchased.
ELEF6WATERMARK1.jpg

bulk.jpg

TIGERWATERMARK1jpg.jpg
SPITFIRE MK2 Watermark.jpg
Follow me to keep up to date with new prints available or any special offers I have.

View my work via my etsy and eBay links below, then contact me either by steemit or Facebook. Thank you!

https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/Andrewsartandmodels?
https://www.ebay.com.au/andrewsartandmodels
https://www.facebook.com/andrewsartandmodels.

Sort:  

Great post! I think this is how this #Steemit site should be utilized for common folk like me, a noob.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05