New sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Hello my dear Steemit friends!

New sketch. 

In my artistic works I really like to work on details, add lines, glare, shiny watercolor, which incredibly spill into the light 😍

Therefore, customers get not just a drawing, but an incredible and painstaking work on every small detail. 😊

But it is undoubtedly worth it 😉

В своих артах очень люблю работать над деталями, добавлять линии, блики, блестящую акварель, которая невероятно переливаться на свету 😍 

Поэтому заказчики получают не просто рисунок, а невероятный и кропотливый труд над каждой малейшей деталью 😊 

Но оно несомненно того стоит 😉 

Sort:  

impressive :)

many thanks!

amazing art @andrianna, I like it.

I'm glad you like it

Very interesting! This looks different from your normal colour pieces.

Wow awesome your art, I love it.

How do you make the watercolor look shiny and not opaque?

I did not understand your question

😊 @andrianna
I usually draw with colors and pencil, but I bought some liquid watercolors and I am learning to use them, I have made some drawings to practice little by little, only that the final result is a bit pale or opaque, so to speak when it dries, not I know if it's the technique or the brand.
your works are always seen with vivid and beautiful colors 😍, that's why I ask you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76