A huge blue whale and a girl

in #art5 years ago

 The Great Blue WhaleThe network can not break.To surrender or not,But still burn!

Materials: watercolor pencils and ink KOH-I-NOOR, Rapidograph Faber-Castell, acrylic. 

process:

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)

Well... I can't find words to express how amazed I am because of the beauty of this drawing. I am not qualified to judge the quality of your technique, all I know is that I love it :)

Thanks for sharing your talent with us, best regards.


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 94%.

Congratulations for your excellent work!

(1) @dropahead's quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license

Really... Very very cool art... I love it..my cute friend

You have a great talent
i love your art
My wife also paints
I will be glad if see your opinion about her work in my profile.

Thanks for sharing this amazing portrait painting! Beautiful, just like the author! 😊

I'd like to invite you to participate on my Art Curation Initiative #9

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

cuddle_hug2.png

Awesome! Well done! 😉

It is very cute!
It seems that she was in the middle of the water.
With her closed eyes she looks tender and she seems to enjoy being there.
The whale is a great touch in front of her to complete the piece.
Incredible work Andrianna.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23