Artists do not like commerce. Girl Space

in #art6 years ago

Artists do not like commerce

-

I have heard from several times that I rarely like to make orders, and I make some of them through the gnashing of teeth "

But why? But what about the theory "choose a job that you like - and will be happy all your life"? To be honest, it does not work 🙅🏻♀️

For me to do something to order - there was always work from under the stick: you need to postpone your ideas for art, force yourself to work out other ideas for other art works that I probably do not like. And one day, when you come up with something truly genius (in my subjective opinion, of course), which will look cool - the customer tells you "no, no, not. I myself can not imagine it, let's nalyapaem flowers and fine »😅

Perhaps I just started my work with the wrong psychological setup. I was afraid that if I deny one person because I just do not like drawing it - everything, lose all the clientele, get a bad reputation. But what I do not like now, when I easily cut off the orders, the drawing of which is spiritually unfavorable to me? Yes, because to see the world in different ways is difficult. It's one thing when your main task is to draw what you feel, even with that there are problems. And it's completely different - to understand what another person wants to see. Sometimes it can be really difficult to find an approach to each specific situation and to work together to make an excellent result. But worst of all, when a person does not know what he wants, when there are absolutely no thoughts. Arta la, do so, I do not know how 😒

-

But this order justified absolutely all expectations 😻 I'll tell you later😏

The process of creating my art

My art in the popular processing of Huji»

 this girl I will draw against the background of space

The picture is ready. Girl Space

Художники не любят коммерцию

-

От меня уже несколько раз слышали, что я редко люблю делать заказы, и некоторые из них делаю сквозь скрежет зубов🤦🏻‍♀️ 

Но почему? А как же теория «выбери работу, которая нравится - и будешь счастлив всю жизнь»? Если честно, не работает 🙅🏻‍♀️ 

Для меня сделать что-то на заказ - всегда была работа из-под палки: надо отложить свои идеи на арты, заставить себя выработать другие идеи для других артов, которые возможно мне не нравятся. А однажды, когда придумаешь что-то воистину гениальное (по моему субъективному мнению, конечно), которое будет круто смотреться - заказчик говорит тебе «не, не, не. Я себе этого не представляю, давай цветочков наляпаем и отлично» 😅 

Возможно, я просто начала своё творчество с неправильной психологической установки. Я боялась, что если откажу одному человеку из-за того, что мне просто не нравится его рисовать - все, потеряю всю клиентуру, получу плохую репутацию. Но что мне не нравится теперь, когда я с легкостью отсекаю заказы, рисование которых мне духовно не выгодно? Да потому, что видеть мир по разному трудно. Одно дело, когда твоя основная задача - нарисовать то, что чувствуешь ты, хотя даже с этим бывают проблемы. И совершенно другое - понять, что хочет увидеть другой человек. Порой бывает действительно трудно найти подход к каждой определённой ситуации и совместными усилиями сделать прекрасный результат. Но хуже всего, когда человек сам не знает чего хочет, когда нет абсолютно никаких мыслей. Арты а-ля сделай так, не знаю как 😒

-

Но этот заказ оправдал абсолютно все ожидания 😻 Расскажу вам позже😏

Sort:  

wow very nice art dear. You are the great artist . Very creative art also

Many thanks!!

post a very remarkable i'm very happy to see his friends. friends please my friend @andrianna

the image of your artwork is very satisfying my friend, I like with your picture, hopefully you always success yes, I will always support you, hope you can support me yes

nice painting, it looks like you are very talented in terms of painting, this painting is very beautiful.

Many thanks!!!

I am very thankful for you, god always bless you

why artist is not Artis Perdagangan.dan nice painting, upvote and reestem.@andrianna

paintings you very remarkable I really like friend. friends if any time please me.

Great post @adrianna and i think many artists go through the same problems. i too find it hard to paint what someone else wants, but its where the money comes from so its a big part of my work at the moment. hopefully one day i will be able to get by on just selling my own art but until then...

Примите мои искренние комплименты! У вас очень выразительные линии.

I understand that painting on commission is challenging; it is difficult to satisfy ourselves as artists and the client who has his own views and desires. But I found working for others interesting because it allowed me to earn my living and forced me to learn to paint subjects that I would have otherwise avoided out of lack of interest. I think both are good: painting with no restrictions, and painting within strict guidelines. The great painters of the Renaissance all worked on commission and their work still inspires all of us today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77