card for bunny. Want a game?

in #art5 years ago

card for bunny

Want a game?

The rules are very simple - I will write 10 facts about myself, and you have to guess the 5 that will be true.

So let's go

1️⃣ I was not always engaged in drawing, as a child I went to a dance studio. However, to no avail. Once a teacher, to put it mildly, hinted to parents that I was dull, and there was no point in spending money on travel and education.

2️⃣ I very quickly draw all the work, but rarely post it due to lack of time 😫

3️⃣ And in drawing you can earn a couple of hundred thousand, which I did 😏

4️⃣ I do not like digital painting, because everything is too simple. The effect that an artist achieves on paper or canvas for hours on a computer can be done by pressing one button. And the cancel function 😒

5️⃣ Now I get a second education, creative, which really suits me. The first education was legal - dry and boring study of laws.

6️⃣ In the family, no one supports my creativity. Relatives consider it to be a waste of time. Drawing does not earn a living, so you need a normal education in order to have a normal income. 😭

7️⃣ I changed my opinion about my first education after going through summer practice. The lawyer - the head of the practice from the company said that creative people and lawyers are not compatible. The law is too dry, and creativity is too bright 😨

8️⃣ I always calmly criticize me or my work. This is normal - if people do not like something in you or your work. Meaning to twitch, if we are all different?

9️⃣ I have a mania to do everything perfectly. In the works, I pay more attention to the details, so I never get to draw minute sketches. Even the simplest sketch turns into a full-fledged work. 🙈

🔟 All the drawing basics I was taught in art school. I believe that only an artist can give good skills and abilities. Without art school, I would never become what I am.

Even if you answer at random, who knows, maybe you are lucky? Therefore, to answer all!

открытка для зайки

Хотите игру? 

Правила предельно просты - я напишу 10 фактов о себе, а вы должны угадать те 5, которые будут правдой.

Итак, поехали

1️⃣ Я не всегда занималась рисованием, в детстве я ходила в танцевальную студию. Однако, безрезультатно. Однажды преподаватель, мягко говоря, намекнул родителям, что я бездарна, и нет смысла тратить деньги на дорогу и обучение.

2️⃣ Я очень быстро рисую все работы, но выкладываю редко из-за нехватки времени 😫

3️⃣ И на рисовании можно заработать пару сотен тысяч, что я и сделала 😏 

4️⃣ Я не люблю цифровую живопись, потому что там все даётся слишком просто. Эффект, которого художник на бумаге или холсте добивается часами, на компьютере можно сделать путём нажатия одной кнопки. А ещё функция отмены 😒

5️⃣ Сейчас я получаю второе образование, творческое, которое мне действительно подходит. Первым образованием было юридическое - сухое и скучное изучение законов.

6️⃣ В семье никто не поддерживает мое творчество. Родные считают, что это пустая, безнадежная трата времени. Рисованием не заработаешь на жизнь, поэтому нужно нормальное образование, чтобы иметь нормальный доход. 😭

7️⃣ Мнение о своём первом образовании я изменила после прохождения летней практики. Юрист - руководитель практики от предприятия сказал, что творческие люди и юристы не совместимы. Закон слишком сух, а творчество слишком яркое 😨

8️⃣ Я всегда отношусь спокойно к критике в адрес меня или моих работ. Это нормально - если людям не нравится что-то в тебе или твоём творчестве. Смысл дергаться, если все мы разные ?

9️⃣ У меня мания делать все идеально. В работах я больше внимание уделяю деталям, поэтому у меня никогда не получается рисовать минутные скетчи. Даже самый просто скетч превращается в полноценную работу. 🙈 

🔟 Всем рисовальным основам меня научили в художественной школе. Я считаю, что только художка может дать хорошие навыки и умения. Без художественной школы я бы никогда не стала тем, кем являюсь.

Даже если ответишь наобум, кто знает, может повезёт именно тебе? Поэтому отвечать всем! 

Sort:  

I guess 1,4,5,6,9 are true!
Anyways nice artwork. Keep it up :)

noo))2 wrong
many thanks!

Even I did't know about you, I guess 1,4,6,7,9 are true!
I like your drawing, keep going~

you are close but no)

Thx...interesting, look at others answer, like the game mastermind, have u play it?

you answered 2 wrong

3,4,5,7,9 right?😉😉

4,5,7,9,10😆😆

nooo!10 definitely not! I do not think so! 2 wrong

/ᐠ.。.ᐟ\

=)

≈ㅇᆽㅇ≈

Хороший рисунок

MAny thanks!

i think 1,4,6,8,9

im going to guess... 1,4,57,9 true?

you were close but no. 1 wrong

surprised i got that many right lol

I myself was surprised:) try again.

1,3,5,9,10

not))2 wrong

i think 1,4,57,9 true?

not! 1 wrong

When l look at it l wish l could give the bunny a hug for being so cute.

heheh) thaaank youu!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30