Continuation of my art. I also shared with you the watercolor painting.

in #art6 years ago

Hi Steemit friends! Continuation of my art. I also shared with you the watercolor painting. 

Watercolor stains "White Nights"

It has long been time to begin this topic. There are so many watercolors in my profile, and I never mentioned a word about my colors 🙈

I began to paint with watercolors from a small set of 24 colors, and I drew not at once anything, but on White nights. Even then, about 6 years ago I bought them at an impressive price (about 2000 rubles) and from that moment, surprisingly, the company's pricing policy has not changed much. Now in my personal set of 48 colors of the White Nights and 7 colors Sonnet of the metallic series. And then, I bought them only in the last year. A small setter is enough, if you know how to work with it.

What are stains and for what you should do them?

Well, firstly, you will know what you are using. I do not understand how you can draw blindly or just focusing on the color that the manufacturer has placed on its packaging.

Secondly, the stains show the possibilities of your color. Therefore, I advise doing not just a blot on paper, but a stretch from the dark to the light one.

Thirdly, with the help of them I define the future color palette of the work.

Fourth, the stains will help you to know your colors and all their possibilities. Did you try each color separately? And now look how they interact with each other! It rarely happens that the artist paints only one pigment. The color will be much more interesting and deeper, if it is not monophonic. Even though I have as many as 48 colors, I create new ones, my own, which I often use in my work. After all, does not the manufacturer create the ideal skin color for you? 😂 You must embroider it yourself.

No person would advise me to work until he understands and learns his material. Likewise in watercolor ✨🎨 And if you did not do it earlier, then give your paints at least one evening ❤️

Attention: the same colors on different paper can give different results ❗️

Выкраски акварели «Белые ночи»
Давно пора было уже начать эту тему. В моем профиле столько акварели, а я про свои краски ни разу даже словечком не обмолвилась 🙈
Акварелью я начала рисовать с небольшого наборчика в 24 цвета, причём рисовала сразу не абы чем, а Белыми ночами. Уже тогда, лет 6 назад я покупала их по внушительной цене (около 2000 рублей) и с того момента, что удивительно, ценовая политика фирмы практически не изменилась. Сейчас в моем личном наборе 48 цветов Белых ночей и 7 цветов Сонет серии металлик. И то, докупила я их лишь в последний год. Небольшого наборчика вполне хватает, если знать как с ним работать.
Что такое выкраски и для чего вы их должны делать?
Ну, во-первых, вы будете знать, чем пользуетесь. Я не понимаю, как можно рисовать вслепую или лишь ориентируясь на цвет, который расположил производитель на своей упаковке.
Во-вторых, выкраски показывают возможности вашего цвета. Поэтому я советую делать не просто кляксу на бумаге, а растяжку от темного у светлому.
В-третьих, с помощью них я определяю будущую цветовую палитру работы.
В-четвертых, выкраски помогут вам узнать ваши краски и все их возможности. Попробовали каждый цвет по отдельности? А теперь посмотрите, как они взаимодействуют друг с другом! Редко случается, что художник рисует только одним пигментом. Цвет будет гораздо интереснее и глубже, если он будет не однотонный. Даже независимо от того, что у меня целых 48 цветов, я создаю новые, свои собственные, которые часто использую в работе. Ведь не создаст же производитель для вас идеальный цвет кожи? 😂 Вы должны намешать его сами.
Ни одному человеку не посоветовала бы работать, пока он не поймёт и не узнает свой материал. Аналогично в акварели ✨🎨 И если вы не сделали этого ранее, тогда уделите вашим краскам хоть один вечер ❤️
Внимание: одинаковые краски на разной бумаге могут дать разный результат ❗️

Sort:  

Very good art work. You did your work scrupulously. You are in expert in art. All the best my friend andrianna.

great dear

Wow its a great water colour painting, looking so pretty, i think Dear @andrianna if you try your best you will create best painting better than it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow wow....😱

Very lovely lovely drawing.my lovely friend..love you

GOOD WORK! you are talented. Thanks for sharing! upvoted!

Very beautiful painting frnd ,,pls upvote my posts

The painting is so beautiful.

Beautiful! I like the colors and softness of this artwork...Utterly beautiful. Awesome work.

Love watercolours though I am a messy painter with them. I want to try the metallic brands.... I usually donmy first colouring with watercolour washes but then i polish with pencils and acrylics mixed media
Lovely art too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75