🍕 Every child is an artist. The difficulty is to remain an artist, coming out of childhood. 🍕

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Every child is an artist. The difficulty is to remain an artist, coming out of childhood.

🍕 Done it 🍕

Eat this piece of pizza 😂 Motivation and pret, just the wrong way 🙈

Fourth postcard from the 🌸 Format A5. In stock and on order at an affordable price ❗️For ordering, I wait for your letters in direct 😽 Manage while I'm in town 😏

Каждый ребенок — художник. Трудность в том, чтобы остаться художником, выйдя из детского возраста. 

🍕Сделай ЭТО🍕
Съешь этот кусок пиццы 😂 Мотивация так и прет, только не в ту сторону 🙈
Четвёртая открытка из серии 🌸 Формат А5. В наличии и на заказ по доступной цене ❗️Для заказа жду ваших писем в директ 😽 Успевайте, пока я в городе 😏 

Sort:  

oh my god beauty

thank you! soon there will be a ready-made postcard. there are very few

Beautiful drawing of the puppy trying to get a piece.

Thank you) yes)

So nice and funny puppy!!! I love pizza and I love dogs, your content was really a nice way to start my day today ^_^

how good that I combined in one picture what you like. I also love pizza, but there is more sushi, maybe next time I will be able to draw sushi :) for example, here is a pizza and a puppy, and another sushi art and a cat :)
I'm glad that you like it! Thanks for the kind words

Amazingly art and creative mind you have

Пиццу ждем, а вот пёс уже просто потрясающий <3

я уже дорисовала, но отправлю завтра, сегодня уже и так 2 поста :))
Спасибо, хочу нарисовать больше таких открыток. Жаль только что никто не заказывает :(
вот новогодние открытки хорошо заказывали, я неуспевала их рисовать.

Лето для иллюстратора мертвый сезон((

вот это класс!:)я в восторге от этой морды:))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68