Girl and space :) By tomorrow I will try to finish

in #art6 years ago

Hello dear friends Steemit!

I continue to work on a new portrait. By tomorrow I will try to finish

It will be as always an unusual style. I like drawing in my style. Each artist has his own drawing style. I chose this one for myself. The material I use is the same, I like to paint with watercolors.Girl on the background of space. The plans to make a bright picture. Beautiful planets and more. I hope that I will be able to translate my fantasies into reality. Wait for the result :)Work on this picture is still a lot, there will still be work on the small details ahead. But I love it. I would only have more time. If you could not sleep :)Nobody said it was easy. Therefore, I wish all artists to be patient. It is necessary to be patient - this is perhaps the most compulsory. Patience is useful in the training phase, and then, when the artist will already create large and large-scale work, which takes a very long time. The artist must get used to the fact that he will sit indefinitely, spoil his posture and vision. If drawing is your job, then you also need responsibility. It manifests itself in two cases. The first is when you are responsible, do the work at a time, as the customer said. And secondly, you are responsible for the quality of work. Motivation is also very important: without it nothing can be achieved. If you do not set a goal - there will be no progress. 

Привет дорогие друзья Стимет! Я продолжаю работать над новым портретом. Это будет как всегда необычный стиль. Я люблю рисовать в своем стиле. У каждого художника свой стиль рисования. Я для себя выбрала именно этот. Материал я использую все тот же, мне нравится рисовать акварельными красками. Девушка на фоне космоса. В планах сделать яркую картину. Красивые планеты  и другое. Надеюсь у меня получится воплотить свои фантазии в реальность. Ждите результат :)Работы над этой картиной осталось еще много, впереди еще будет работа над мелкими деталями. Но я это люблю. Мне бы только больше времени. Если бы можно было не спать :)  Никто не говорил что будет легко. Поэтому желаю всем художникам быть терпеливыми.Нужно быть терпеливым – это, пожалуй, самое обязательное. Терпение пригодится и на этапе обучения, и потом, когда художник уже будет создавать большие и масштабные работы, на которые уходит очень много времени. Художник должен привыкнуть, что он будет бесконечно долго сидеть, портить осанку и зрение. Если рисование для вас работа, то так же необходима ответственность. Она проявляется в двух случаях. Первый – когда вы ответственны, сделать работу во время, как сказал заказчик. А второе – вы несёте ответственность за качество работы. Мотивация тоже очень важна: без неё вообще ничего не добиться. Если вы не ставите себе цели – не будет прогресса.  

Sort:  

very nice painting friend qu ... happy to see his sweet sister ..

The painting is very beautiful, I really like it.

I'm glad that you like

Очень классно , красивы цвета! Жду продолжния

Спасибо! До завтрашнего дня постараюсь закончить)

Wow Space Art 😍 That is a Lovely an Amazing Artist Drawing Really Appreciate it 😍 Good work My Sweet Friend 😊

Many thanks!😍

wow, very cool picture @andrianna, its color mix is also very nice

Thank you!I tried to

bagus, saya suka photonya !! gambar yang bagus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87