I chose the hot Damon Salvatore - from The Vampire Diaries. What do you think looks like? ☺️😏

in #art5 years ago

Competition. Topics: fantasy, comedy and thriller. 

 I chose the hot Damon Salvatore - iansomerhalder - from The Vampire Diaries. What do you think looks like? ☺️😏 And how do you watch the show? For me, one of the most beloved ❤️

Конкурс. Темы: фэнтези, комедия и триллер

Я выбрала горячего Деймона Сальваторе - iansomerhalder - из «Дневников вампира». Как думаете, похож ? ☺️😏 И как вам сериал? Для меня один из самых любимых ❤️ 

Sort:  

He looks very sweet with his two canines😂

many thanks!really weird hairbrush :) lol

You're welcome ...
It's a rare hair comb and it's been used for a long time, after the handle is broken the comb starts to retire.

Great photography my elder sister @andrianna always miss you sister

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you!
What is the name of the dog?=)

I love you lovely friend & lovely art 🎨

that is excellent work @andrianna, and my wife also loves damon from vampire diaries, she has probably watched it about 500 times she is obsessed.
I'm starting to think she likes him more than me :C

Согласна, красавчик :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I like your chose. Good creativity . All the best my friend.....

You mean to say how do You look like alongwith painting of Damon Salvatore? :)

Really nice choice and all the best @andrianna

he look awesome! i want to see your finish art work 😃❤ you are such a great artist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73