I'm sitting on the window under the stars, I look forward to good luck :)

in #art6 years ago

Hello dear friends Steemit!

I'm sitting on the window under the stars,

I look forward to good luck, I consider surrender.

In order for the heavens to be created,

That's why I'm crying now.

Materials: watercolor "White Nights", gouache Sonet (white), tablet for watercolor.

Я сижу на окне под звездами ,
Жду удачу, считаю сдачу.
Для того небеса и созданы,
Оттого я теперь и плачу.

Материалы: акварель "Белые ночи", гуашь Сонет (белая), планшет для акварели. 

Sort:  

Wow 😱 wonderful art work 🎨

Thank s!

Beautiful painting @adrianna,i like it👍

hello, this is a really cool drawing art, i like your skill painting, hope you always success yes

hi! thank you!

Great work. A beautiful picture.

Thank you for sharing.

And thank you!

good painting, of course you have worked hard in painting the picture.

You are welcome

This artwork is so beautiful ! I love the look you were going for <3

Очень сочные и яркие цвета! Мне нравится!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17