I want to pencil my hand on a pencil And then I completely forgot how to use them. All watercolor and watercolor

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends! I want to create three sketches in one, it will be one character.

That's what I want to paint. I want to pencil my hand on a pencil

And then I completely forgot how to use them. All watercolor and watercolor


Привет друзья! Я хочу создать три скетча в одном, это будет один персонаж.

Вот такие и хочу порисовать. Хочу руку набить на карандаше ещё

А то совсем забыла как ими пользоваться. Все акварель и акварель

Sort:  

You do have skill in this field, I really like, but I can never. can you make my drawing?

of course not!Why should I draw you !?

I want to see how my drawings are in the form of paintings

Being an artist, this same as being a dentist. The dentist does not heal teeth for free! I spend money on material. And it seems to me that it's better to buy something for a little, rather than a material for drawing something for you. Excuse me But you seem selfish!

good effort, the results look good too. I am sure with your ability. You can

Excellent use of proportions and good command of anatomy, I like the character of the medium more in terms of its details. The details in the crown are perfect. I am currently a fan of watercolors, you can achieve very beautiful works. Excellent post, greetings.

hi! many thanks!

nice drawing skills you have @andrianna I like the detail, the work really speaks for it's self :D good job

😊 @andrianna the habit of making many drawings in watercolors, it makes it strange to draw in pencil, but you have great talent and the drawing was beautiful, in general I love the crown, many details!

your pretty good, i really like your drawings, the face of the girl in the left reminds me of a friend, i love drawing with pencils too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78