Men's portraits. Summer - timsaid

in #art6 years ago

Hello dear friends Steemit!

Men's portraits. It's not often you see me in my profile, right?) But it just so happened that before I did not like drawing men / boys. On it there were also the reasons, and empty silly excuses 🤷🏻♀️ However, now my sights vary, and I consider, that it is necessary to draw all! Even if you do not like it, you can not, or you just do not know how. 

 @timsaid 


Мужские портреты. Нечасто встретишь в моем профиле, да?) Но сложилось именно так, что раньше я не любила рисовать мужчин/парней. На это были и свои причины, и пустые глупые отмазки 🤷🏻‍♀️ Однако, сейчас мои взгляды меняются, и я считаю, что рисовать надо все! Даже если вам не нравится, не можется или вы просто не умеете. 

Sort:  

People that can paint that well with watercolors always impress me.

People that can paint
That well with watercolors
Always impress me.

                 - enforcer48


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Beautiful painting really amazing 👉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Such beautiful painting i really love that its clear and clean well done

Woww amazing.
Has it used watercolor in this painting?Can you please tell me material of this painting?

Thank you! Yes, I use watercolor. I use watercolors more often, almost always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05