Non-standard art non-standard approach! 😏

in #art5 years ago

Non-standard art non-standard approach!

This technique is for the first time in my profile, but I got so carried away that I made a drawing weekend for myself, in order to take a break from cards and orders, reboot and find something new for creativity 😏

And this helps me nestandart_art Nestandart_Art

And their first task - Nestandart_Art_1 - “vitiligo” - a violation of pigmentation, expressed in the disappearance of the melanin pigment in certain areas of the skin. Let it and the deviation in the human body, but how incredible and drawn it looks 😻

What is this technique - later I will send you a video 📺

I want criticism ✨

Нестандартному арту нестандартный подход!

Такая техника впервые в моем профиле, но я увлеклась настолько, что сделала себе рисовальный уикенд, дабы отдохнуть от открыток и заказов, перезагрузиться и найти что-то новое для творчества 😏

И в этом мне помогает nestandart_art  Nestandart_Art 

И их первое задание - Nestandart_Art_1 - «витилиго» - нарушение пигментации, выражающееся в исчезновении пигмента меланина на отдельных участках кожи. Пускай это и отклонение в человеческом организме, но насколько невероятно и рисовабельно оно выглядит  😻

В чем заключается данная техника позже отправлю видео  ➡️ или на моем IGTV 📺

Хочу критику  

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Beautiful Art work dear @andrianna

What I can say...I like B&W 😊👌🌟🌟🌟🌟 so I come soon back, I know you but something new and cool next up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43