The name for this work is "Dying", or otherwise "Fading". Rarely I give some names to works, but for this series it should be relevant 👋😊

in #art6 years ago

A series of works is being started, but it is still difficult to say what will come of it. The topic is clear, but is the idea clear?

Now I'm gradually trying to move away from the welter in the color range of the works, so this time I limited myself to a few: turquoise, indigo, red light krablik and a little violet for the skin (and on the hair and purple clothes is obtained by mixing indigo + kraplak).

By the way, the name for this work is "Dying", or otherwise "Fading". Rarely I give some names to works, but for this series it should be relevant 👋😊

Затевается серия работ, но пока тяжело сказать, что из этого выйдет. Тематика ясна, но понятна ли будет идея? 

Сейчас постепенно стараюсь отойти от сумбура в цветовой гамме работ, поэтому на этот раз ограничила себя несколькими: бирюзовый, индиго, краплак красный светлый и немного фиолетовой для кожи (а на волосах и одежде фиолетовая получается путём смешивания индиго + краплак).

Кстати, название для этой работы - “Dying”, или по другому «Угасание». Редко даю какие-то названия работам, но для этой серии должно быть актуально 👋😊

Sort:  

Beautiful your artistic work, I prefer the name for this work "Fade". To be relevant is your style impregnated in this series. Regards.

hi! many thanks

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

I'm glad I could show you something new

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

This is lovely! I really really liked this one! Keep inspiring others my friend!

with pleasure

На угасание не похоже, очень красиво))) А почему такое название?

@andrianna is drawing very well! 😍

It's a strong conceptual art. It seems many meaning to viewer's. I like your pattern of presentation. Go ahead dear artist @andrianna.

Cool artwork. The fish seems like it is really in motion and swimming!

Cool artwork. The fish
Seems like it is really in
Motion and swimming!

                 - zorank


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88