What level have I achieved in 3,5 years ❤️❤️❤️

in #art5 years ago

Before / after the artist

Rather, flick the carousel down 🙊

In Instagram carried out a referral (instagram)

With the topic of the job heterochromia.

When the task appeared with this ref, I wanted to show myself and you what level I achieved in 3.5 years. It is possible and better for such a longer period, but at least some positive dynamics pleases

But before, I could not even think that I would draw like this 😸

❤️❤️❤️

Well, the years of "training" was not wasted? How do you get the result?)

 Model: @gmentezi

Here the difference is how I painted 3 and a half years ago and how I draw now

Well, the years of "training" was not wasted? How do you get the result?)

process

ready

 Model: @gmentezi

До/после художника

Скорее листай карусель вниз 🙊

В инстаграм проводился рефор ( инстаграм)

С темой задания гетерохромия.

Когда появилось задание с этим рефом, захотелось показать себе и вам, какого уровня я добилась за 3,5 года. Можно и лучше за такой больший период, однако радует хоть какая-то положительная динамика 😻 

А ведь раньше я и подумать не могла, что буду так рисовать 😸

❤️❤️❤️

Ну что, годы «тренировок» не прошли впустую? Как вам результат ?) 

 Model: @gmentezi

Sort:  

Such a wonderful drawing

thank you friend

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)

The progress is amazing :) It surely is the product of the hard work and the great talent you have :)


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 88%.

Well said Gabriel García Marquez: "One learns to write by writing" Keep trying, you will soon achieve excellence!

(1) @dropahead's quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.

hi!❤️
Many thanks!!!

I just stumbled on your blog @andrianna and found the most lovely artwork! I'll be honest, I'm not an artist and certainly couldn't presume to understand art however I know what looks nice to my eyes and what speaks to me through images and I look forward to exploring your work, and blog, some more.

hey!Glad to see you. I am always glad to new guests on Steemit)
Thank you, I'm glad to hear what you like)
mutually

Happy to have come across your blog! Thanks for responding. :)

That picture is copyrighted so you need permission from the author to make derivative works with the intent to monetize them. The fact that there is a contest in instagram doesnt justify you to post it on steemit, as you might know instagram is not monetized, you are monetizing the derivative work by posting it in steemit.

  1. Here is what you were told by SteemCleaners:
    screenshot-discordapp.com-2019.05.02-10-56-19.png

screenshot-discordapp.com-2019.05.02-10-58-03.png

If you insist on defying the clear instructions you were given we will contact the authors of the images you have been plagiarizing here for a long time so that DMCA take down notices are issued and your posts taken down from Steemit and the other frontends, please comply.

Cool ... I'm sure next 3 years you make it more big and more cool :)
Just not stop :)

oh) thanks! I hope so too!

I'm still waiting for you to choose some of my pictures black and white,
In instagram :)

I really like the new one. The composition, the coloring, everything looks so good. You used the reference for make something new. the wolf's fur look more detailed than the past one, same for the model's anatomy. I like a lot this piece !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70