work that was prepared before the trip. 2 days in a way :)

in #art6 years ago

Hello my dear Steemit friends!

work that was prepared before the trip. 2 days in a way :)

I always find it important to show the work both in general terms and in close proximity. Allow others to consider the details, which together and build all my works (lines, strokes, shiny colors, glare). Even with watercolors I draw almost every hair, and it will be insulting to hide such work from the rest. In each work a lot of time is invested, because they all deserve your special attention 😏

Всегда нахожу важным показать работу как в общем плане, так и вблизи. Позволить и другим рассмотреть детали, которые в совокупности и строят все мои работы (линии, штрихи, блестящие краски, блики). Даже акварелью я вырисовываю чуть ли не каждую волосинку, и будет обидно скрывать такой труд от остальных. В каждую работу вкладывается много времени, потому все они достойны вашего особого внимания 😏 

Sort:  

Wonderful art work @andrianna

Wow, wow, very beautiful woman, great portrait ..
I really like it, Super!

Wow very awsome the green eyes of a lady thats attractive.

I am #ART lover & I must mention one thing here is "This Water Art Is Another Level" #KeepItUp :) ❤️

Amazing art @andrianna, i like it, good post.

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Brilliant! I really like the whole design!

This is really a beautiful painting..
this is the magic of painter...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78