Art painting (using oil paint)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians? How are you today? I hope everything is fine. Today, I will be back to share the art painting that I just finished, but today I use different oil paint with my previous post that is using acrylic paint. I just want to try something new with the art of drawing or painting.

Drawing or painting is one of my favorite hobbies maybe many of you also like it. Because, every stroke we make, will produce a work of art that we will enjoy the beauty and pride of what we have drawn or painted.

This is the result of the new painting I completed today :

This painting I made with what is in my own imagination and I tried to paint it. So, whatever is in my imagination when I want to draw or want to paint, I always try to apply it. Because for me, trying something new is a challenge as well as learning for me in the future, so it can produce a creation of drawing and painting art with as perfect and beautiful as possible.

This is a step-by-step documentation of his painting process :

At this stage, I try to describe and apply what is in my imagination, and I draw a sketch of the whole drawing using just an ordinary pencil, so it's easier because I'm used to it.



At this stage, I immediately give color to the whole of the hair, the face and the neck of the drawing sketch.



At this stage, I further strengthen the touch of color on the whole of the hair, face and neck of the sketch. In order for the next stage, I get mixed the overall color of the image as I imagine.



At this stage nothing much changes, I just give the color reinforcement on the sketches that is on the shoulder and the strengthening of the color on the whole part of the hair, face and on the neck of the sketch.



And this is the final stage of the completion of the whole sketch. At this stage, I reinforced the color of the entire sketch from the color of the hair section, on the face, and in part of the whole sketches like what is in my imagination.

That's all the process and step by step how I paint it. I hope, my all steemit friends love what I share today and can be an inspiration or learning about the art of painting. The point remains the spirit and keep trying to create a creativity of artwork that we can enjoy its beauty, because art is a gift from god.


See also some painting art in my previous post :

https://steemit.com/art/@anonymousdotcom/my-first-painting-art-using-acrylic-paint-f7b4d5fdb839

IF YOU LIKE MY POST :

(upvote/resteem/comment)

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

FOLLOW ME TO SEE MORE OF MY ART IN YOUR FEED @anonymousdotcom


Sort:  

I really appreciate your talent. Excellent Work!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for support @artzone!
You are an amazing community that always
provides support in the field of art. Thanks a lot😊

So beautiful!So it's oil? It looks so much like watercolors. I love it! All the shades, she looks alive. Those lips, and the eyebrows! THE EYES! Haha all of it, wonderful work <3

!cheetah ban

Image/Art Plagiarism

Bad comments ever in my post! Look at others, they give me appreciation and support.
Sorry, not like you!👎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88