My first painting art (using acrylic paint)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians?

Today, I want to show something different from my previous post, that is my first painting art on canvas with acrylic paint because in my previous post I often draw on plain paper and only by using a pencil without any color mix.This time, I tried to draw a figure of a woman who is in my imagination and I want to try and challenge myself for the first time painting on canvas using acrylic paint, as it is usually done by professionals in the art of painting.

But, because here I am still learning, I still want to try it as much as I am and eager to create creativity in the art of painting even though I am still in the learning phase, keep the spirit to try it.

image

This is a step-by-step documentation of his painting process :

image

image

image

image

image

image

That's all the process and step by step how I paint it. Thanks for visiting my blog and I hope my steemit friends all love what I share today and can be an inspiration or learning about the art of painting. The point remains the spirit and keep trying to create a creativity of artwork that we can enjoy its beauty, because art is a gift from god.

IF YOU LIKE MY POST :

(upvote/resteem/comment)

Regards @anonymousdotcom

Sort:  

Wow..well done! Followed and upvoted!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00