Digital painting made by me of Ahri from the popular game "League of Legends"

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends..

Les quiero mostrar para esta nueva ocasion.. un nuevo arte que he desarrollado. El arte digital, he tenido un tiempo ya tomando un curso referente a este arte y me ha gustado mucho mi resultado como artista digital.

In this new face as an artist I want to show you my new digital drawing referring to one of the popular games called League of Legends. I have drawn the character of "Ahri" this incredible woman who has great powers.

Painting step by step.

I have started by taking a reference image and I have converted it into a pencil sketch h1

Then I scanned the sketch and I completed the digitization

Then I looked for skin tones acts for the character and I tried different tones and this was the last one that I added and I liked

Then, I looked for an orange color to apply to the character's wardrobe and I added some gray to the hair and I added black.

To finish, I applied a white color with shades of gray, I added different shades of blue for the power ball that the character has in hand and finally I applied golden color with dark tones to the character's wardrobe.

To finish, I applied a white color with shades of gray, I added different shades of blue for the power ball that the character has in hand and finally I applied golden color with dark tones to the character's wardrobe.

#

GIF

Would you like to have your own portrait drawn in digital for your profile? You just have to contact me and I will do it.

You like me? You can give me a Resteem, comment on my publication or give me upvote. I'm @Antonioperu

Sort:  

Congratulations @antonioperu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @antonioperu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88