DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #233

in #art5 years ago


@appreciator is focused on uplifting quality content on the Steemit platform and in support of this endeavour, four posts are selected daily which receive a complimentary upvote.

......

Two of the posts are selected from the Art platform @elegance,
which caters specifically for the artists of Steemit.
You can check it out HERE

The other two posts are selected from the @steemitbloggers community,
which is a discord community of individuals who are dedicated
to producing quality content that actually enriches
and adds value to the Steemit platform.


IMG-20180518-WA0007.jpg

TODAY'S POST SELECTIONS FROM @ELEGANCE ARE:

......

Draw "Beautiful Couple" Drawing

By: @priyankachauhan

QmQGHP6sDdMaS68ztAMuLuBYyNGFSFe4CqmQpnWNm5gJ8n.jpg

Good Night And Sweet Dreams....
Today i have made a "Beautiful Couple" Drawing
I Hope You all will Like My Art!

......

Shadows of pine trees

By: @anitacarolina

QmNdRckmKWSuV6Kvu4tvXqhUR5SK4UQBqP1VHXZuo5GtfB.jpg

Still with the theme of the post about Christmas tonight I tried to make a double cypress between cypress and its shadow

......

TODAY'S POST SELECTIONS FROM @STEEMITBLOGGERS ARE:

......

I'm Back! Another Update on @briancourteau and @lynncoyle1

By: @lynncoyle1

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN12KByqSr8iCK2Z2uepW.png

I had full intentions of writing another "update" post when we returned from Dallas, back to Mexico last Friday, but I've been busy filling my days with busy work, solely for the purpose of not having to think too much. sigh ... that only lasts for so long, so here I sit, facing my reality.

......

Self Publishing: Designing the Cover/Writing the Blurb

By: @byn

2923mMxKEVidZxf5rbaqFRLf9wzYDPt7SAaCHgJRCtodErUgAo7jATefYmE9VPdcu2ZbTt2s7qq1jhYeGw45YKMq4V477uujvqpNQB5YmcrEir.png

I kind of dropped off of the face of the planet there for a few days. I got wrapped up in the holiday, then a bit of feeling under the weather...

CONGRATULATIONS TO TODAY'S SELECTIONS!

Keep up the awesome work!


If you want to support this project, then keep using the best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator and @elegance.

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

Sort:  

Thanks so much my friend. always greatful to you. I am so thankful my last post you gave me an amazing vote......Please look in on Lynn once in a while ok......She will need her friends. l
Thanks amigo

We will always be there for her, so don't need to worry about it all

forever grateful

Hey there @appreciator :) Thank you so much for sharing my post! What a nice surprise.

I'm going back to submitting your posts to c-squared too. It's good to be back; I hope you've been well :)

So glad to know that you are doing well :)

Thank you :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you for sharing Lynn's post @bluemist..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27