DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #286

in #art5 years ago


@appreciator is focused on uplifting quality content on the Steemit platform and in support of this endeavour, three posts are selected daily which receive a complimentary upvote.

......

The three posts are selected from the @c-squared community, a community where curators on the Steem blockchain can come together and receive support for their curation efforts

......

NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYHf33mWUqZDHmdxemPFQ79UYk8Pp2Xt4hxoUiyhZVKxFxiTTeAe5yMA1V4NF7P46utH6QSuCGWqDTZBWm8Kx8afcCN2YyKmKNdVJKiHfqx7CqePPTLsNwa5nwdLA.png

......

Cream Cheese Croissants, Recipe and Photo Shoot

By: @grandadscookbook

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXd8m1UPvV9jnspodAiTGT2zxSPrf4PTqzLDjG6JbMaQ2TCRfhhjfopbhUvym7siZVqxVtksoVqdHhmdmB2f8r.jpg

Sometimes I wake up with an idea for a recipe and can't stop thinking about it until I try what I have imagined in my head. Cream Cheese Croissants.

......

How to make a violin sound like a frog! (IFC S02R05)

By: @bengy

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9XSKWnC3hYXEVwxDKg1DJijizwCjjqRN7gHYqzq8oS9jWhCfXrnpPPEgRDcBsy4iRXN9xgMYA6Cai.jpg

So, this week's @ifc (Information Finding Championship run by @apolymask) topic is a free choice topic! So, I took the opportunity to write about something that I've had on my mind for quite some time now.

......

I Finally Did It!! This year is Goin’ to be Different!!

By: @jlsplatts

4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHkee93q7c711m1GiKoF4DDuUzYRsjXaHSZaikyPRnXFXXpwNgstoxbCmJjrb6ejgZ4voF9RFeGfi6CJLrAQED4kb4Ak9ZhiNANVR5twkrM1BjEfvQLikEr.jpg

Seeing all this snow stacked up later in the year than normal got me thinking today while I was at the store.

CONGRATULATIONS TO TODAY'S SELECTIONS!

Keep up the awesome work!


If you want to support this project, then keep using the best upvote service by Appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

Sort:  

Big thanks for the support and the feature!

You are more than welcome!

Thanks so much for the support. It motivates us to continue our work on steemit. Thanks again :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome :)

I like your post very much because it gives me new knowledge

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for helping to reward these great content creators and to help them be seen by more of the community! It’s very much appreciated, and I love seeing the little boosts when I go back to look at them. ❤️ Thank you

You are more than welcome but I have to say you guys are doing real good job to help find these great content creators. Thank you for you contribution to uplift quality content.

Its really unfortunate to see that you got entangled in FTG situation after recent post, so had to make your comment visible here.

Thank you 😊

And for the other part, it will blow over so I’m not too fussed. Luckily it’s the blockchain so my comments are still getting to where they need to be. I appreciate you making it visible, but save your VP for curating.. he’s got his bots set up to counter any upvotes to them with additional flags.. so essentially they cannot be made visible. It’s quite clever 😉

Anyways, thanks again and happy curating ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13