Finally Completed Alphabet Art Challenge!!! - All 26 Drawings

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemians


It took me a long time, but I have finally completed the "alphabet artchallenge"

Cryptocurrency has been a very interesting topic lately, so I have decided to choose a random cryptocurrency which starts with the specific letter that I am working on, and draw the symbol of the cryptocurrency.

These are the 26 drawings that I created, can you recognize the cryptocurrency?


Letter A



Letter B



Letter C



Letter D



Letter E



Letter F



Letter G



Letter H



Letter I



Letter J



Letter K



Letter L



Letter M



Letter N



Letter O



Letter P



Letter Q



Letter R



Letter S



Letter T



Letter U



Letter V



Letter W



Letter X



Letter Y



Letter Z



And that is it. Hope that you enjoyed it :)

The dividers are created by @kristyglas

Thanks for your time and have a wonderful day!



Sort:  

@apprentice001 You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

Thank you very much @transparencybot. really appreciate it.

You are very welcome .. keep it up!

Dude this is a really cool idea. I wanted to do some crypto related paintings recently but I haven't started anything just yet. I have all the canvas, paint and brushes but I just don't have that much time between work and the gym (and Steemit :-D)

Thanks @hotsauceislethal, glad you like it. Have an awesome day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10