Of Mountains and DoodlessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

This Summer is way too hot for me. I am more a Fall/Winter person. So, I was glad when one of my hubby's aunts lent us her house in Val di Sole, Trentino Alto Adige (Italy).
We stayed only seven days, but it was such a relief being able to breathe some fresh air and enjoy a fresher temperature!
We had some lovely tours and strolls and I was even able to draw some of my doodles.
Check them out! (Photos and drawings are all made by me)

ASW4.jpg

Montagna3.jpg
A fish sculpted on a tree trunk in Lago dei Caprioli, Pellizzano.

ASW2.jpg

Montagna4.jpg
Lago dei Caprioli, Pellizzano

ASW1.jpg

Montagna5.jpg
St. Michael's Castle, Ossana

ASW3.jpg

Montagna2.jpg
Noce Creek, Mezzana

blogbanner.png
If you want to view some of my older works, you can find them here: https://timelessrituals.blogspot.com/

Sort:  

I love your doodle style. Will resteemed as future inspiration 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much! <3 <3 <3

I like the doodles and the nature photos as well, keep up the good work. I'm heading to your blog now :)

Thank you very much! I hope you like it! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25