Stealie Art by a Friend of Mine

in #art6 years ago (edited)

84440B0C-4709-44C8-96A8-97B1669B53DF.jpeg

A while back an artist friend of mine put a whole bunch of his work up for sale. I was scrolling thorough and of course this one caught my eye. I commented I was interested. A little while later he text me to say, if I wanted it he would of course hold it for me and give me the family price. 😁😁

The painting is on wood which I think gives it a very cool look.

This friend moved to Colorado some time ago but I got this piece and a commissioned one for @kellyrenee since.

Of course what kind of hippie would I be off I didn't have a little Greatful Dead art on my walls?


Video is not mine and is from YouTube.

95DAD1C2-121C-47B2-B3DB-BA64FFE50E1E.png

Sort:  

Thats areal cool piece of art,

Thanks JJ I'll have to share some more of his work.

I look forward to seeing it

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Very cool art @armshippie! Hey... when I get back from LV, we'll talk! See you later! Take care.

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71