✏ ADAM (an old watercolor painting / ein altes Aquarellbild)

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians, today I want to share an old watercolor painting I found on my hard drive. I can remember it was one of my very first tries with watercolors and actually I wanted to do an oil painting with this idea. It is called: ADAM. Hope you like it and all the best, Martin

Hallo Steemians, heute möchte ich eine alter Aquarell Zeichnung mit euch teilen, die ich auf einer Festplatte gefunden habe. Ich kann mich noch gut erinnern, da es einer meiner ersten Versuche mit Aquarellfarben war und eigentlich wollte ich dann mit dieser Idee ein Ölgemälde machen. Ich habe es kurzum ADAM genannt. Hoffe es gefällt euch und alles Beste, Martin



You want to cook something? - check out this recipe
Have you ever seen my STEEMIT-MEMBER-GALLERY? No? click here
And here is the first art commission I have ever sold :-)


Join my Trail on SteemAuto to support my content consistently (Click Here) and register to be my follower. I would appreciate it and would be happy to give something back! THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT!

CHECK OUT NEXTCOLONY.IO and join the new game on Steem!

Sort:  

🤩 👍👏 Very nice

Posted using Partiko iOS


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28