✏ drawing influenced by J. Delville / Zeichnung beeinflusst von J. Delville

in #art5 years ago

Hey Steemians, today I want to share a drawing with you which I did very spontaneous. Some of you might be familiar with Jean Delville and his paintings. He made on with a weird looking female person holding a book. I tried to make a male equivalent and this guy has shown up :-) Hope you like it and all the best, Martin

Hallo Steemians, heute möchte ich eine Zeichung mit euch teilen, die sehr spontan entstand. Manche von euch kennen vielleicht Jean Delville und seine Gemälde. Er hat eines gemacht mit einer sehr eigenartigen Frau, die ein Buch hält. Ich hab versucht ein männliches Gegenstück zu machen und dieser Typ hier ist aufgetaucht :-) Hoffe es gefällt euch und alles Beste, Martin



You want to cook something? - check out this recipe
Have you ever seen my STEEMIT-MEMBER-GALLERY? No? click here
And here is the first art commission I have ever sold :-)


Join my Trail on SteemAuto to support my content consistently (Click Here) and register to be my follower. I would appreciate it and would be happy to give something back! THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT!

CHECK OUT NEXTCOLONY.IO and join the new game on Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88