✏ one of my first DRAWINGS / eine meiner ersten ZEICHNUNGEN

in #art5 years ago

Hey Steemians, today I want to share an old drawing I found. I did this many years ago, when I tried to start drawing and painting more seriously. As you can see I had some kind of comic style at this time. Hope you like it and all the best, Martin

Hallo Steemians, heute möchte ich eine sehr alte Zeichnung mit euch teilen, die ich wiedergefunden habe. Ich hab sie vor vielen Jahren gemacht, als ich versucht hab mehr in ins Zeichnen und Malen zu kommen und dies ernsthaft zu betreiben. Wie ihr sehen könnt, hatte ich zu dieser Zeit noch mehr einen Comicstyle. Hoffe es gefällt euch und alles Beste, Martin



You want to cook something? - check out this recipe
Have you ever seen my STEEMIT-MEMBER-GALLERY? No? click here
And here is the first art commission I have ever sold :-)


Join my Trail on SteemAuto to support my content consistently (Click Here) and register to be my follower. I would appreciate it and would be happy to give something back! THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT!

CHECK OUT NEXTCOLONY.IO and join the new game on Steem!

Sort:  

Hi Martin, tolle Zeichnung. Hab ein schönes Wochenende. Alexa

Danke dir Alexa^^ er schaut etwas streng. Du auch und genieß es !

Wo sind denn die schuckligen Mädels? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76