✏ sleeping female pose #2 [PENCIL DRAWING]

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Dear steemian friends and fellows!

I made this image during a live drawing session :-) Hope you enjoy the drawing and all the best, Martin


You want to cook something? - check out this recipe
Have you ever seen my STEEMIT-MEMBER-GALLERY? No? click here
And here is the first art commission I have ever sold :-)


Join my Trail on SteemAuto to support my content consistently (Click Here) and register to be my follower. I would appreciate it and would be happy to give something back! THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT!

Sort:  

Beautiful drawing. A delicate trace (with grace and controlled force) that transmits the lascitude of the dream of the girl.
I really liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06