Enji Todoroki a.k.a Endeavor Drawing

in #art5 years ago

Day two...

IMG_5105.JPG

TZjG7hXReeVthqpTJZmwvzsLcvMeG4TU4Gjdfy25rYP4F7UQ7Ss7qJ4ikP6bktY2FLrCSRbbW1PHCP7LYAcWZPAxMzLEifXRrVfii3duDR89Z3hjd6FeLaX11NuPJuPTC65GUvecaKzDpi.png

Today I'll be uploading the ink work that I've done to my drawing of the hero, Endeavor. Last time I uploaded the pencil sketch that I did of this piece. For me, this is the hardest thing I've ever drawn. Looks like it's time for me to push my limits and run that extra mile.

IMG_5110.JPG

I first started applying ink to his right ear. I don't know why I chose this particular spot though. I guess it felt like the most comfortable area to start at for the first time. After, I moved on to filling in some lines on the face, followed by the right eye and his nose. Then, I talked the mouth and got a decent amount of it done.

TZjG7hXReeVthqpTJZmwvzsLcvMeG4TU4Gjdfy25rYP4F7UQ7Ss7qJ4ikP6bktY2FLrCSRbbW1PHCP7LYAcWZPAxMzLEifXRrVfii3duDR89Z3hjd6FeLaX11NuPJuPTC65GUvecaKzDpi.png

IMG_5243.JPG

Now it's time to fill in the rest of the face and the left ear. Once I'm done with that, I move on to the rest of his hair and any other parts that need ink.

TZjG7hXReeVthqpTJZmwvzsLcvMeG4TU4Gjdfy25rYP4F7UQ7Ss7qJ4ikP6bktY2FLrCSRbbW1PHCP7LYAcWZPAxMzLEifXRrVfii3duDR89Z3hjd6FeLaX11NuPJuPTC65GUvecaKzDpi.png

IMG_5247.JPG

Finally, I complete the ink work and head onto the coloring phase. Stay tuned to see how everything goes. This is the most challenging part of all for me. I'm looking forward to seeing how I do and I hope I can make this drawing really POP.

You can watch the anime here if you haven't seen it yet. Totally worth it in my opinion :)

TZjG7hXReeVthqpTJZmwvzsLcvMeG4TU4Gjdfy25rYP4F7UQ7Ss7qJ4ikP6bktY2FLrCSRbbW1PHCP7LYAcWZPAxMzLEifXRrVfii3duDR89Z3hjd6FeLaX11NuPJuPTC65GUvecaKzDpi.png

Thank you for stopping by and checking out my post. Take care! :)


tenorhghfsdfxh.gif

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

Sort:  

Need to learn. I think my drawingqueen would be keen to take lesson from you....

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m here to help if need be ✌️😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

@artbyclark You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Well done your art drawings and ink are impressive again. It must take lots of time and focus.

Thank you! It’s takes several hours for me to finish a piece like this one. I have a bigger canvas to work with this time 👍🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @steemflow.

Thank you :)

What a wonderful drawing. I can't wait for the next season of this anime. May you have a great day!

I faint either! October can’t get here fast enough lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

From what anime series is he? You are really good and can start your manga series. I am no longer caught up with the latest anime series. Last series I saw was Attack on Titan haven't seen the new season though.

He’s from My Hero Academia. It’s a great anime and I highly recommend watching it if you haven’t seen it. Thank you also and I’ve been working on my own manga idea for a little while now 👌😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @artbyclark!

You just got a 15.52% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by artbyclark from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86