Ink Drawing Momo Yaoyorozu

in #art5 years ago

Hi everyone! Back again after a long overdue drawing upload. I've been busy with work and few other projects, so it's been tough to keep up lately. Today, I'm uploading a drawing I did of Momo Yaoyorozu from My Hero Academia. I'm still going strong with the whole BNHA draw faze. I'm going to continue drawing characters from the show because I'm getting great practice. Plus, drawing all the characters from the show is something I've wanted to do for a while now. I'm still patiently waiting for season four! :) The new season of One Punch Man just aired today, so it'll help pass by the time for now.


Here's a picture of the final product.
IMG_E4895.JPG

Here's the reference image I used.
IMG_4576.JPG

Here are some progress photos I took.
IMG_E4887.JPG
IMG_E4894.JPG

Thank you for stopping by and checking out my post! Check out My Hero Academia if you haven't had a chance to do so. Take care! :)

tumblr_pftc25Y2Al1skrm3ho1_400.gif

Here's a link to the anime - https://www.crunchyroll.com/my-hero-academia

Have you heard of Partiko? If not, it’s great for earning extra steem income. Get 1000 points when you download the app and log in. Here’s my referral link for the points: https://partiko.app/referral/artbyclark

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

Sort:  

Hi @artbyclark!

I am a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Wow. Simply talented!!! =) keep it up.

#PowerHouseCreatives

Thank you and you bet I will!👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

She's a cool character and she has a really cool ability :D Nice drawing, @artbyclark !!!

Yeah she does 👍 I like her leadership skills as well. Thank you!😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @artbyclark! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 550 posts. Your next target is to reach 600 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Momo <3

You're very talented! If you have more art of BNHA you just earned a follower, I'm easy like that(?)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by artbyclark from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76