Shigeo Kageyama Time Lapse Drawing from Mob Psycho 100 | Art by Clark

in #art6 years ago


Today I'm uploading a simple drawing I did of Shigeo From Mob Psycho 100. This isn't one of my favorite pieces because I'm not to happy with the way the finished product turned out. I've been taking screenshots from the anime episodes though, getting some ideas on what to draw next from this show.

Mob Psycho 100 is one of my top five favorite anime. It was animated by Japanese studio, BONES. They also animated One Punch Man. I'm in love with the fight scenes in Mob Psycho. They are truly epic and unique. I highly recommend this anime to anyone that hasn't seen it before.

Here's a link to the anime: http://www.crunchyroll.com/mob-psycho-100

Thank you for checking out my drawing, I really appreciate it. Take care!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I still need to watch this anime great vid and music

It’s an epic one bro. Thanks for stopping by 👋😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13