Today we go deep inside the color underground with my painting 🎨 » DIG « 🎨

in #art6 years ago

Dig1.jpg

Everywhere there exists an underground, a deep place where all the darkness hides. Sometimes th darkness comes out and eats the light and the color. That means you have to fight it back again with color. Not with darkness. You cannot fight darkness with darkness. In paintings that gets very clear.

name: "Dig"
type: oil & pastell on canvas
style: abstract plastic
artist: Frau Fenster
artwork: http://fraufenster.net/dig/

Dig2.jpg

Sort:  

@artisani do you make it yourself. in is very beautiful.

Yes, I do all my artwork myself. And actually every material or object could be used. Depends on how I feel. Same with the colors 😊

@TheNewAlchemists are here to help you thrive! Your art is rad and we love the story you’re telling with your blog -- which is why we’ve featured you in our ArtSearch curation initiative. Congratulations, and we’ll be seeing you soon! Big #love -- @lymepoet, ArtSearch Curator


WOOOOOW!!!!!! 😍😍😍😍😍 Thank you soooooo much for your support!!! I already thought there are not so many people posting artwork or interested in this topic, more in cryptocurrency content and oeconomics. Really thank you! That made my day! I just went on Steemit and saw the results for this post here: 63 Votes and nearly 6 SD !!! That´s more than from all my previous posts counted togehter. Thanks for this motivation impulse. So I should keep on doing and put some more nice pictures, paintings and making of stories on this platform here 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09