Beautiful Female Character SHAREE + Environment

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello people!! Hope you all are doing good :)) Today I wanna share a character, which is a "redo". I have shared a version of this character in my last post which I didn't like and I stopped working on it.

sharee-thumbnail.jpg

I started working on a new design of this character and I liked it. It took me so long to complete it coz I couldn't do art stuff frequently due to some reasons but, finally.

This character was for my good friend @lordnigel's story. If you like to read good stories then do visit his blog. This character is Sharee, a nature lady from a different dimension called Augra. Here is the Artwork and as always no references have been used.

"I am... Sharee"

Sharee-final.jpg

As I've said this before that I am a worst painter, not even a painter so, if you see any flaws in the painting please ignore them coz I know it has countless errors haha :D I can draw alright but I can't paint ;((


Close up

sharee-closeup.jpg

I will post the breakdown/process in some other post.


Old Design (Failed one)

Thanks for stopping by fellow Steemian/Artist. As I said in my last post , the one I am working on is way better than this version so, How did you like the final one? Please let me know in your comments below :))
Sort:  

Awesome work bro! You pushed yourself hard working with the female form and I'm proud of you for getting out of your comfort zone and what a fantastic result

I'll definitely use in the next story update, greatly appreciated.

Thank you brother!! :)) I am glad that you liked the artwork. Guess I made a good decision by discarding the old design haha

Really cool, youre very talented!

Many thanks Pal :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85