Creature Of Hell - Concept Art - WIP

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello People!! Today I am gonna share a basic creature concept art that I did last week. It looks similar to satyr from Greek mythology.

I created this one when I was randomly doodling in Photoshop. Not that bad but not good either but I am keeping this for later. It is something worth modeling in 3d. That being said, Its been a while now I haven't created anything in 3d. I am working on a head model, still unfinished.

I hope I will finish that too and share it here. 3d is fun but theres a lot to do once you finish the modeling. Modeling itself is a tedious task. Anyways guys here is the character. :))


Creature From Hell

closeup.jpg


"Sorry, But I Hate Clothes"

creature-concept.jpg


Head Basic Lineart

lineart.jpg

Thanks for stopping by fellow Artist / Steemian. Any Comments or Suggestions regarding this artwork? Please let me know in your comments below. Good Day!! :))))
Sort:  

missing to demon horns.

Thats right. Horns are missing. I have basic horns on a separate layer but they look bit odd and I haven't figured yet how to put them on his head correctly. :D

horns.jpg

I think Ram horns would be perfect for this creature.

I think they need to originate from his temples, protrude at a 45 degree angle away from the center of axis and then round forwards and back like a backwards C. What do you think?

Yeah, you are right. These Gazelle horns are kinda odd for a strong creature like this. haha

Thanks a lot @artlover! I'd like to involve it (or "him") in one of my next roleplaying games (an AD&D session), hope it'll not annoy you?

Sure man, You are most welcome to use my artwork :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73