"Tribesman" - Character Design from Imagination

in #art6 years ago

Hello Everyone!! Today I am sharing a quick and basic art which is a face / head of a person who belongs to some tribe. Nothing special but I really enjoy drawing faces now. Man faces are easy for me.

I take my time while I draw female faces. Female faces have a beautiful flow that is not easy to achieve for an artist like me. But I am improving I draw pretty decent female faces now. Will share some female faces with you all real soon. Here is today's art. All from Imagination.


Tribesman

Tribesman.jpg

A quick and simple Head. Is he Hunting? Looks so focused. Isn't he? :D

Thanks for stopping by fellow Artist / Steemian. What do you think about this artwork Please let me know in your comments below. Good Day!! :))))
Sort:  

Just awesome. You have really done a good job. I appreciate your work.

Thank you @needforce :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06