INKTOBER 2019, DAILY # 4: Theme FREEZE. ABISMAL MIST. ILLUSTRATION ORIGINAL + STEP BY STEP

in #art5 years ago

My steemit people !! What's new? For me, the novelty is this publication to participate in the contest called INKTOBER 2019, with a theme that caught my attention: FREEZE. Hosted by @ocd and @creativecoin.
With a team of excellent judges, stories like:
@navajaescondida
@derangedvisions
@isaria
@veryspider
@juliakponsford

It is my first attempt and I am glad to compete with such creative and high caliber artists. I am really open to your suggestions, to keep improving.

For this theme, I present an owl mother next to her pigeon, looking for protection inside a large leafless tree. Withstanding the harsh weather and the calamities of the cold winter, which freezes to the bones, hoping that their body heat and food reserves are sufficient to survive and let them see a new dawn.

ABISMAL MIST

maria PORTASA.jpg

Made by @artmedina.

COME AND OBSERVE THE STEP BY STEP

With the help of a black pen, I managed to capture my story of perseverance in difficult circumstances on a sheet. I started by making the structure of the strong leafless tree. Then incorporate the structure of the two main characters. I was putting details on his plumage and big eyes.

Foto7028.jpgFoto7029.jpg

Foto7030.jpg

I continued to strengthen the beauty and without a doubt the abundant plumage of both owls. Give depth to the nest or space inside the tree.

Foto7031.jpgFoto7033.jpg!

I could not ignore the cracks of the tree and the mist that accumulates more and more on the surface of the soil.

Foto7036.jpg

  

I want to tell you that this work was an open invitation, you can always resume what you like to do, what causes you interest, constantly restructure, return to our lives with a sincere smile, because the inventiveness for me is invaluable and is what differentiates Authenticity of each individual as an artist in their inspiring moments of intellectual freedom.

I hope you like it and I want to meet you too.
See you in the next post.

THANK YOU!

Copyright @artmedina- All rights reserved

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Thank you very much, if I follow you friend.

Hello artmedina!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

thank you very much for the support

Your artistic work seems fascinating and delicate. congratulations @artmedina !! :)

Congratulations @artmedina! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94