Pumpkin Head

in #art5 years ago

I have been busy working on Video Game Design and computer programmer. I decided I need a little break. I decided I would indulge in improving my art skills.This project was from a prompt from Drawtober 2018. The prompt was Pumpkin Head. I am still working on improving my drawing skills.


image


Hope you enjoy,
Artsy

Sort:  

It's easier with photo references :3333333333333333

It may feel like cheating but you get better over time with the anatomy and correct proportions of things.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

are u gonna color it?

At some point when I get caught up to the prompts I will be inking them and coloring them

At some point when I get caught up to the prompts I will be inking them and coloring them

Hi! We are @steem-ua. We upvoted you! Why? Because we noticed that you published some pretty cool posts, such as this one!
We like to support you, to help you grow on Steem. Would you like to know more about how things work on Steem(it)? Then feel free to join our steem-ua Discord Server.
Once you have joined our steem-ua Discord Server, please talk to people you see in there that have the UA Scout role. Tell them you have just joined, and like some help on how to make it big on Steemit. And they will help you!
Good luck!
Kind regards, @steem-ua
PS: Discord is a Chat Server Program, you can sign up there for free, and meet and talk to a lot of people on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75