A CATFISH! is my "BIGGEST" fan-girl (by artist Holly Rorke) pt 2

in #art5 years ago (edited)

You know I was feeling so inspired by my words earlier I started drawing - wood burning and this here catfish came out. Enjoy the process. Please upvote and I will update more to this soon... My phone died ha ha - but there should be a part 3 and part 4. Lucky you!

hollyrorkeart1.jpghollyrorkeart2.jpghollyrorkeart3.jpghollyrorkeart4.jpghollyrorkeart5.jpg
hollyrorkeart6.jpghollyrorkeart7.jpghollyrorkeart8.jpg
hollyrorkeart9.jpghollyrorkeart10.jpg


Ok I hope you liked that - Please upvote and follow or what have you.

Peace and much LUV,
Sincerely Holly Rorke

Oh and this was the other post this piece is
Inspired by these rambles: Let's just call this the catfish project

THis is you - a Catfish... Fat slimy thing that can't seem to go anywhere.... all it can do is be a slimy catfish.

light-vivid-colors-fragment-channel-catfish-75006.jpg

And before you go! I just wanted to post this - I made it yesterday and it's already gone to a very nice lady. But I thought you would enjoy it - given that I have been gone so long. It's fitting.
Donebyhollyrorke.jpgDonebyhollyrorke2.jpgIMG_20190808_031459.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85